A bit of ridiculous

I have to say that I was pretty excited for this Monday Listicle prompt, “10 Ridiculous Things I saw Online” – perfect for looking back over Pinterest. It seems I have liked a lot of ridiculous things.  These made me giggle and snort and that’s not too bad of a way to start the week.

1.

I would not be surprised if my family thinks this is what I will be like when I’m older.

2.

I love this saying, but dude. Julia Child said it, not Julia Childs. And this is for sale on etsy.

3.

Cute idea for pool noodles supposedly. Who has time to make those cuts so flush and notches just right? Someone without kids.

4.

Oh heaven help the bald babies. Though I am tempted to see if I can do this, just to see.

5.

Yes, save the Tree Octopus!

6.

It’s possible my 5yr old would love these unicorn poop cookies.

7.

So tempting for my dachshund.

 

8. 

Any Nail Art I’ve seen on pinterest.

9.

Giraffe sweaters.  (And pretty much any other animal in a sweater, though it is a fine line to ridiculously awesome!).

10. You said it Abe!

 

2 thoughts on “A bit of ridiculous

Leave a comment